Gabriella Bryants week-in review 1-31-20

This week we had a lot of silent workdays. I started 2 new units, they are Writing Emails and Sentance Structure. I like both of them. Last week we did not do our week in reviews or Friday project thing but we are this week. Sam and I did not work on our project very much. We did get to repaint one of the sides that needed repainting. I also had my conference this week and it went well. This week I was doing an experiment to see how it was to type my journal instead of write. I would say that the only difference is that my hands don’t hurt as bad while I am typing. I am still not very sure about which one I like better. Overall I would say my week was pretty good.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *