Gabriella’s reflection…

hey, I am Gabby B and I will tell you about my week. 

Project… 

Sam and I are doing a project. We have made a cube shape. We had some time to work on it this week and so far we have one side done and will be moving on to our next side. Our first fail was that we accidentally left the white paint open over the break. Let me tell you white paint was very hard to find, but we decided to go to the art room and ask for some white paint. Thankfully we got some white paint.

Group…

We did a Rube Goldberg. Since our seats were moved…and two people at our table don’t get along very well it was very hard to finish. I think those two students are getting along a little better now.

Success and failures…

My biggest success this week was finishing one side on my project.

My biggest failure was most likely when we accidentally left the paint open or when our seats got moved. Only because of the fact that some people at our table don’t get along sometimes.

Thank you for reading and I hope you enjoyed… Stay tuned for next week!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *